## Stony Creek Association Executive Board - 2020/2021

From: Stony Creek Association Board (sca06405@gmail.com)

To: sca06405@gmail.com

Bcc: info@stonycreekpackage.com

Date: Saturday, July 18, 2020, 08:51 PM EDT

Dear members of the Stony Creek Association,

Many thanks to all of you for such a high voter participation rate, and a huge Thank You the election committee and to the vote-counters. Your hard work is so greatly appreciated.

The members of the Stony Creek Association Executive Board for 2020/2021 are:

President: Dan Bullard Treasurer: Gregory Ames Tax Collector: Nick Fischer

Auditors: Charles Torre & Charles Possidente

Member of the Board:

Theodore Ells (183 votes)
Mark Richter (178 votes)
Jake Greenvall (173 votes)
Ellen Page (157 votes)
Hannah Purdy (152 votes)
Deborah DeFord (152 votes)
Stephen Palumbo (140 votes)
Alison Bromage (129 votes)
Amy Bloom (125 votes)
Jessica Palumbo (125 votes)

Runners-up:

Diane Latkowski (103 votes) Harlan Fichtenholtz (87 votes) Ed Gagliardi (82 votes) Peter Kusterer (59 votes)

Hannah Purdy, clerk