Stony Creek Association Election Results 2014-2015

The Election results are as follows:

President: Dan Bullard Treasurer: Greg Ames Tax Collector: Nick Fischer

Executive Board: Josh Brooks, Spencer Bartells, Kathryn Coffin, Leslie Consolo, Sandra Fischer, Dee Dee Hakun, Sam Kirby, Bonnie Sanders-Newton, Linda Reed, and Betsy

Wieland.

Auditors: Madeline Mansfield and Charles Torre.

On behalf of the Stony Creek Association Executive Board, we would like to thank all this years candidates for running this year.

Thank you,

Meagan M. DeJesus, Secretary Monday, July 7, 2014